Lady Leshurr drops brand new EP ‘Mode’ with fresh visuals for new single “Juice”

Lady Leshurr has dropped a brand new, 6 track EP called ‘Mode‘ with fresh visuals for her brand new single Juice. Leshurr had yet to drop any sort of album or EP since 2016, with her very popular EP ‘Queens Speech‘.

The track list for ‘Mode’ is as follows;

  • Mode
  • Juice
  • F my Ex
  • Trust Nobody
  • Y R U Lying?
  • Glucose

With the video for new single Juice available here:



The track has already became a hit with Leshurr’s fans from all over the world, reaching as far as Australia thanks to plays on BBC 1xtra.

Make sure you give Lady Leshurrs new EP a listen and support her purchasing the EP or streaming it on Apple Music or Spotify.


By Dereiss Gordon @KingDee0121

Posted By : dereissgordon

Share the words...